The Robin’s Greeting (An Amish Greenhouse Mystery #3) by Wanda E. Brunstetter

Pages: 320

Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc.

Published: March 2021

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Source: NetGalley

The Amish Greenhouse trilogy was exciting. My suggestion is to read the three books in succession as you won’t want to wait to find out the mysterious troublemaker. Needless to say, I was shocked when it was revealed in The Robin’s Greeting.

The series takes place roughly over a two-year time period. You follow the King family as they work through their grief after losing several loved ones in a single accident. You will need plenty of tissues and be prepared to stay up late with each book.

The Robin’s Greeting ties every loose end up and you are left with hope and love. If you are experiencing grief as I am this series is perfect. You realize your feelings are normal and happy days will come again. It just takes time.

I received a complimentary copy from the publisher, Barbour Publishing, Inc., through NetGalley. All opinions expressed in the above review are entirely my own.